Skip Navigation

Kontaktinformasjon

Sentralbord:

Lokasjon: Telefon: Adresse: Kontortid:
Oslo (+47) 21 97 97 00 Brobekkveien 38, 0598 Oslo 08:00 – 16:00
Stavanger (+47) 21 97 98 10 Fabrikkveien 12, 4033 Stavanger 07:00 – 15:00
Trondheim (+47) 21 97 98 20 Leirfossveien 27, 7038 Trondheim 07:30 – 15:30
Bergen (+47) 21 97 98 30 Jordalsveien 17, 5105 Bergen 07:30 – 15:30
Kristiansand S. (+47) 21 97 98 60 Kartheia 5, 4626 Kristiansand S. 07:30 – 15:30
Ålesund (+47) 21 97 98 70 Sjømannsveien 19, 6008 Ålesund 07:30 – 15:30
Kristiansund N. (+47) 21 97 98 80 Kontorveien 7, 6517 Kristiansund N. 07:30 – 15:30

Vakttelefon etter kontortid:

(+47) 21 97 97 01

Felles firma e-post:

post.tkeno@thyssenkrupp.com

Felles postmottak:

thyssenkrupp Elevator AS, P.b. 6877 Rodeløkka, 0504 OSLO

Adm. Direktør:

Geir J. Hansen, (+47) 21 97 97 70, geir.hansen@thyssenkrupp.com

Økonomisjef:

Arne Blom-Bakke, (+47) 21 97 97 75, arne.blom-bakke@thyssenkrupp.com

HMS / HR:

Sverre Simonsen, (+47) 21 97 97 86, sverre.simonsen@thyssenkrupp.com

Kontakter

Oslo

Områdeleder: Jan-Petter Riis, (+47) 21 97 97 71, jan-petter.riis@thyssenkrupp.com

Serviceleder: John A. Larsen, (+47) 21 97 97 95, john.a.larsen@thyssenkrupp.com

Salgsleder Service: Jarle Skudvig, (+47) 21 97 97 72, jarle.skudvig@thyssenkrupp.com

Salgsleder Nyinstallasjon: Almir Maksumic, (+47) 21 97 97 82, almir.maksumic@thyssenkrupp.com

Prosjektleder Nyinstallasjon: Tarald Huse, (+47) 21 97 97 80, tarald.huse@thyssenkrupp.com

Salg & Prosjektleder Ombygning: Odd M. Pedersen, (+47) 21 97 97 81, odd-martin.pedersen@thyssenkrupp.com

Stavanger

Områdeleder: Morten Maribu, (+47) 21 97 98 12, morten.maribu@thyssenkrupp.com

Trondheim

Områdeleder: Erik Ruud, (+47) 21 97 98 23, erik.ruud@thyssenkrupp.com

Bergen

Områdeleder: Svein Arild Pedersen, (+47) 21 97 98 45, svein-arild.pedersen@thyssenkrupp.com

Serviceleder: Atle Melvold, (+47) 21 97 98 43, atle.melvold@thyssenkrupp.com

Salgsleder Service: Torleif Jacobsen, (+47) 21 97 98 48, torleif.jacobsen@thyssenkrupp.com

Serviceleder Marine/Offshore: Trond Fosse, (+47) 21 97 98 33, trond.fosse@thyssenkrupp.com

Salgsleder Nyinstallasjon: Kristoffer G. Hansen, (+47) 21 97 98 40, kristoffer.hansen@thyssenkrupp.com

Prosjektleder Nyinstallasjon: Mohamed Thayub, (+47) 21 97 98 39, mohamed.thayub@thyssenkrupp.com

Salg & Prosjektleder Ombygning: Eirik J. Nilsen, (+47) 21 97 98 46, eirik.nilsen@thyssenkrupp.com

Kristiansand S.

Områdeleder: Dag-Inge Lomeland, (+47) 21 97 98 62, dag-inge.lomeland@thyssenkrupp.com

Ålesund / Kristiansund N.

Områdeleder: Hallvard Tennøy, (+47) 21 97 98 75, hallvard.tennoy@thyssenkrupp.com

Serviceleder: Tom W. Hansen, (+47) 21 97 98 74, tom-willy.hansen@thyssenkrupp.com

Salgsleder Nyinstallasjon/Marine: Geir Bøstrand, (+47) 21 97 98 72, geir.bostrand@thyssenkrupp.com

Prosjektleder Nyinstallasjon/Marine: Robert Sætre, (+47) 21 97 98 76, robert.saetre@thyssenkrupp.com